In A Year

Where will you be exactly one year from now?

A year from now? Who knows where I might be. There are so many options out there that I honestly do not know where I might be. Why try and make plans for something that far in the future? I tried that recently and it came back to bite me and honestly it did not feel good at all. So why try and do it again? Why not live life one day at a time? Live life and try not to look too far ahead.
But if I had to make up something on how my life might be I would like for it to be something good. No, something great. A year from now I would like to me married, or at least engaged. Starting my life off with someone special and planning out everything that will happen down the road. Would I like to still be doing what I am right now? Hmmm maybe. I have enjoyed it so far but I need to get better at it. And once I get to that point I think everything else will fall into place. A year from now is a long time away but I have big plans for what is coming. I just hope they pan out the way that I want them to. And I can’t wait to see if the future turns out the way I have planned. We shall see though.

Categories: writing | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.